How can we help you? 

Browse through the questions we receive most often.

Products

Depending on the colors’s nuances and your screen resolution, product colors may vary.

All of Audrey Alexandre’s designs are made from semi-aniline Alpine calf leather from France, Germany, Austria, or Switzerland, as well has high-quality jacquards made in France and premium cotton fabric with bright and bold designs by a renowned French company.

AUDREY ALEXANDRE designs are meticulously created in our French workshops, which have also created work for the biggest brands in luxury leather goods for more than 70 years.

Leather is a Natural Product. It grows more beautiful as time passes. Just make sure to follow the simple rules outlined under “Recommendations and Maintenance”.

Is your AUDREY ALEXANDRE product defective or accidentally damaged? Send it to our customer service department for repair. Please send the customer service department an e-mail before doing so: contact@audreyalexandre.com

  • If our workshops notice any production defects, your item will be repaired for free.
  • If your item has been damaged from wear or impact, repairs are a paid service. You will be sent a quote after we receive your product.

If the product is too worn or damanged to be repaired, it will be returned to you as is.

Account

No, you are not required to create an account to place an order.

Use the “forgot password” link on the account log-in page. You will receive a password recovery e-mail.

You can edit your information in your profile section.

Creating a customer account allows you to enjoy a number of advantages and services (order history and tracking, managing returns…). You’ll also receive priority updates about new items.

Payment.

We offer 3 different payment methods for your orders:

  1. Credit Card: Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/MasterCard, American Express.
  2. PayPal
  3. Bank transfer

The payment will be completed immediately after you place your order.

3D Secure is a secure online payment method required by banks, which make its use mandatory. Since its implementation in October 2008, this system is used to verify cardholders’ identities to prevent fraud, for example through the use of stolen bank cards. You will enter your bank information, which will then be transmitted to your bank. Your bank will then ask you to confirm your identity using a code, which you will receive via SMS (at the number your bank has on file for you).

PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay for purchases, receive payments, or send and receive money.

The site also offers you the option of completing your purchase by direct deposit via a bank transfer. When placing your order, follow the site’s instructions after choosing the option to pay via bank transfer. To complete the transaction, you will need to enter your order confirmation number as a payment reference number. Your order will not be shipped until the company’s bank account has received the money.

Order

You will receive a confirmation e-mail once your payment has been completed. If you do not receive a confirmation e-mail, send us an e-mail at contact@audreyalexandre.com

If you place your order before noon on a business day, you will receive your package the next working day by 1PM at the latest, at a package pick-up point or at your home, depending on the delivery option you chose.

You cannot modify an item once your order has been paid. Once your package is transferred to Chronopost for delivery, you will receive and e-mail and/or SMS with your order tracking number. You can use Chronopost’s Predict system to change your delivery date, and/or ask for your order to be delivered at a package pick-up point. (Chronopost has 17,500 pick-up points)

To cancel an order, please send an e-mail as soon as possible, before noon on the day you placed your order, to contact@audreyalexandre.com if your package has already been transferred to Chronopost, you will not be able to cancel your order. Once you have received your item, please follow the steps for returning your order within the legal time limit of 14 calendar days.

Shipping

We use Chronopost to ship your orders, with signature confirmation, in metropolitan France and abroad.

Deliveries are made from Monday to Friday, from 8AM to 1PM. The site offers different delivery options:

  • to a “Chronopost Relais” package pick-up point (Chronopost has 17,500 pick-up points)
  • to your home before 1PM (“Chrono 13h”)

You can track your order at any time on the Chronopost website by entering your tracking number, which you will receive by e-mail and/or SMS as soon as your order is shipped out. (www.chronopost.fr)

Once your package is transferred to Chronopost for delivery, you will receive and e-mail and/or SMS with your order tracking number. You can use Chronopost’s Predict system to change your delivery date, and/or ask for your order to be delivered at a package pick-up point. (Chronopost has 17,500 pick-up points).

Your order will be in process for 1 (one) working day if you placed your order before noon.

Chronopost makes deliveries from Monda to Friday, from 8AM to 1PM. Shipping times, based on working days, are:

  • within France, the next day before 1PM;
  • international orders:
    • Europe: 1 day;
    • Overseas France: in 2 days;
    • Worldwide: 3 days;

Once you receive your order, you must check that the order is in good condition and alert the shipper of any issues. Without confirmation of this initial verification, we cannot accept any potential claims.

Returns

To return a product, log in to your customer account and follow the steps in the site’s return policy. The product(s) must be returned in the original packaging, new, unused, and in full, along with a note indicating the order number and your full contact details. All returns must be shipped back via registered mail with confirmation of receipt, without which there will be no recourse for any products lost during the return shipment. Any products that are damaged, or whose original packaging has deteriorated, cannot be refunded or exchanged. Our customer service department reserves the right to determine in good faith whether all of these conditions are met. If you have not created a customer account, you must contact the customer service department by e-mail at contact@audreyalexandre.com. They will advise you on how to return your items.

As soon we receive your returned item(s), the products will be subject to quality control. We cannot issue any refunds for used items or items that have deteriorated. You will be refunded for the total price of the items returned within fourteen days from the date on which you informed the customer service department of your return, unless the refund must be delayed until we receive your items.

If a product is defective or your request a return because of an error on our end, we will waive the shipping fees. Otherwise, you will be responsible for the shipping fees.

Comment pouvons nous vous aidez? 

Regardez les questions qu’on nous pose régulièrement.

Produits

Suivant les nuances de couleurs et la résolution de votre écran, la couleur du produit peut varier.

Audrey Alexandre a sélectionné pour toutes ses créations, un cuir de taurillon des Alpes semi-aniline d’origine française, allemande, autrichienne ou suisse, des jacquards de grande qualité, de manufacture française, des cotons pétillants et audacieux haut de gamme, créés et fabriqués par une entreprise française réputée.

Les créations AUDREY ALEXANDRE sont assemblées avec le plus grand soin dans nos ateliers en France qui travaillent également pour les plus grandes marques de la maroquinerie du luxe depuis plus de 70 ans.

Le cuir est un Produit Naturel. Il s’embellit avec le temps. Il vous suffit de respecter quelques règles simples décrites dans « Préconisations et Entretien ».

Votre article AUDREY ALEXANDRE présente un défaut ou vous l’avez abimé par mégarde ? Vous pouvez le faire réparer en le renvoyant au service après-vente. Pour cela, vous devez au préalable en informer le service après-vente par e-mail à contact@audreyalexandre.com

  • En cas de défaut de fabrication constaté par les ateliers, votre article est gratuitement réparé.
  • Si les défauts de votre article sont dus à l’usure ou un choc, la réparation est payante. Un devis vous sera alors proposé après la prise en charge du produit.

Si celui-ci est trop usagé ou abimé  et qu’il ne peut être réparé, il vous sera alors restitué en l’état.

Compte

Non, vous n’êtes pas obligé de vous inscrire, pour passer une commande.

Sur la page de connexion à votre espace, vous trouverez le lien “mot de passe oublié”. Vous recevrez un email de récupération de mot de passe.

Vous pouvez modifier les informations que vous souhaitez dans votre espace personnel.

La création d’un compte client vous permet de bénéficier de nombreux avantages et services (historique et suivi de commande, gestion des retours….) Cela vous permet aussi d’être informé en avant première  des nouveautés.

Paiement

Nous vous proposons 3 modes de paiement différents pour effectuer le paiement de votre commande :

  1. Carte de crédit : Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard / MasterCard, American express.
  2. PayPal
  3. Virement bancaire

Le débit se fait immédiatement après la commande.

3D Secure est un processus de paiement sécurisé sur internet imposé et rendu obligatoire par les banques. Mis en place depuis octobre 2008, ce système permet une identification du porteur de la carte, afin d’éviter les fraudes, notamment suite à un vol de carte bancaire. Après avoir indiqué vos informations bancaires, celles-ci vont être transmises à votre banque. Votre banque vous demande alors de vous authentifier avec un code, que vous allez recevoir par SMS (au numéro que vous avez donné à votre banque).

PayPal est un service de paiement  en ligne qui permet de payer des achats, de recevoir des paiements, ou d’envoyer et de recevoir de l’argent.

Le site vous propose également de régler directement votre commande par virement bancaire. Pour cela, lors de la passation de la commande, vous devez suivre les instructions du site après avoir validé votre choix de règlement par virement bancaire. Lors de la transaction, vous devez informer l’identifiant de votre commande comme référence de paiement. La commande ne sera pas expédiée tant que les fonds ne seront pas reçus sur le compte bancaire de l’entreprise.

Commande

Vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation dès lors que votre commande est payée. Si toutefois, vous ne le recevez pas, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à contact@audreyalexandre.com

Si vous effectuez votre commande un jour ouvré avant 12h, vous recevrez votre colis le lendemain (jour ouvré) au maximum avant 13h en point relais ou chez vous selon le mode de livraison que vous aurez choisi.

Une fois la commande payée, il est impossible de modifier un produit. Par ailleurs, suite à la prise en charge de votre colis par Chronopost, vous recevrez un e-mail et/ou SMS vous informant de votre code de suivi. Grâce au système Predict, Chronopost vous propose de changer la date de votre livraison, ou/et de demander une livraison en point relais. (Chronopost dispose de 17 500 points relais)

Pour annuler une commande, merci d’envoyer rapidement un e-mail,  le jour de votre commande avant 12h, à contact@audreyalexandre.com Si votre colis a déjà été remis au service Chronopost, il ne vous sera alors plus possible d’annuler votre commande. Une fois votre article reçu, vous devrez suivre la procédure de rétractation et de retour dans un délai légal de 14 jours calendaires.

Livraison

Les livraisons sont effectuées par Chronopost, contre votre signature, en France métropolitaine et à l’international.

Les livraisons sont effectuées du lundi au vendredi de 8 heures à 13 heures. Le site vous propose différents modes de livraison :

  • en point relais Chronopost “Chrono relais” (Chronopost dispose de 17 500 points relais)
  • à votre domicile avant 13h “Chrono 13h”

Vous pouvez suivre à tout moment l’acheminement de votre commande sur le site de Chronopost en entrant votre code de suivi qui vous sera communiqué par e-mail ou/et SMS lors l’expédition de votre commande. (www.chronopost.fr)

Suite à la prise en charge de votre colis par Chronopost, vous recevrez un e-mail et/ou SMS vous informant de votre code de suivi. Grâce au système Predict, Chronopost vous propose de changer la date de votre livraison, ou/et de demander une livraison en point relais. (Chronopost dispose de 17 500 points relais).

Le délai de traitement est d’1 (un) jour ouvré si vous avez effectué votre commande avant 12h (am).

Les livraisons sont effectuées par Chronopost du lundi au vendredi de 8 heures à 13 heures.   Le délai de livraison, sur la base de jours ouvrés est de :

  • pour la France, le lendemain avant 13h;
  • pour l’international :
    • Europe: en 1 jour;
    • DOM: en 2 jours;
    • Monde: en 3 jours;

Lors de la livraison, vous devez contrôler le bon état de la commande et signaler le cas échéant au livreur toute anomalie. Sans le compte rendu de ce contrôle nous ne pourrons pas prendre en charge d’éventuelles réclamations.

Retour

Pour retourner un produit, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte client et suivre la procédure de retour proposée par le site. Le ou les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, complets, neufs, non utilisés, et accompagnés d’un courrier mentionnant le n° de commande et vos coordonnées complètes. Tout retour devra se faire en recommandé avec accusé de réception, faute de quoi la prise en compte de la perte éventuelle des produits lors du transport de retour ne pourrait avoir lieu. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ou dont l’emballage d’origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé. Le service après-vente se réserve le droit de déterminer de bonne foi si l’ensemble de ces conditions est rempli. Si vous n’avez pas créé de compte client, vous devez impérativement avertir le service après-vente par e-mail à contact@audreyalexandre.com qui vous informera de la procédure de retour.

Dès réception du ou des produits retournés, un contrôle qualité sera effectué sur la marchandise reçue. Aucun article usagé ou ayant été détérioré ne pourra faire l’objet d’une quelconque demande de remboursement. Vous serez remboursé de la totalité des articles retournés dans les quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle l’information du retour du produit est portée à la connaissance du service après-vente, sauf à différer le remboursement jusqu’à récupération des articles.

Si c’est un produit défectueux ou une erreur de notre part, nous prenons les frais d’envoi à notre charge. Dans le cas contraire, les frais d’envoi sont à votre charge.